Nollywood Actress Dior Adiele Slams Haters over her unclothed Pregnancy Photos

image

Heavily pregnant Nollywood actress Chidera
Dior Adiele’s who shared nude photos of her
pregnant self reacts to her ‘haters’. Seewhat she wrote after the cut…
It is true my nudes are
everywhere, but it is also not
my intention dat they are, cus
those pictures were meant to
be private. Pregnancy stage is
the only time in a woman’s life
that God lets her experience
different hormonal changes
and every woman has the right
to
keep record of it and it is sad
mine ended up dis way, but
SHIIT HAPPENS!!!
Most of u bitches condemning
me do even the worst things,
go stack naked for worthless
reasons and cheap shit. As
much people are talking, some
also wish to be like
me#FACT………let the bloggers
keep posting and talking, I
understand dats what they
feed on.
NUDITY is NATURE, and there
is absolutely nothing new on
the face of earth. I am not
the first to have my pictures
leaked neither will I be the
last. Meanwhile, LADIES &
GENTLEMEN as I don cast so, I
will just get me some
COLDSTONE and DOUGHNUTS,
while I seat back and watch
yesterday’s fresh gist become
tomorrow’s old story…………
meanwhile, y’all wish me a
safe delivery cus that’s all
that matters to me, I love
everyone regardless….DEUCES️
Yours faithfully, DIOR
CHIDERA ADIELECHUCKWU.
Happy child.
Dior recently got engaged to her heartthrob.

One thought on “Nollywood Actress Dior Adiele Slams Haters over her unclothed Pregnancy Photos

Leave a Reply

