9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 01 Episode 04] written by #michael_ghost

 

PREVIOUSLY ON LAST EPISODE

….. I felt sleepy,  this is weird,  but I was not tired on leaving home,  i was already 1hr into the journey, I looked around me in the bus and I noticed some have slept and others are yearning in a Sleepy way. Jesus! I’m in trouble,  i couldn’t shout even if I wanted to, I Don’t  know why,  I was becoming weaker by the seconds,  I sharperly sent a bc “I have entered one chance going to Ikorodu,  someone pls help me”   well I can’t really say if i actually sent the bc cos I Lost consciousness as I was typing,  total blackout………

I dunno where I am, everywhere seem dark but I can still hear sound of the vehicle moving at a slow pace,  the bus was actually tosing me up and down due to the untarred road I guess that’s what finally made me open my eyes…  Everybody in the bus too just woke up the same way I did.. Now I quickly flashed back and I remember I was in one chance bus, as I was still pondering, a man summon courage  to ask, driver where are we – he asked   but there was no reply,  there was confusion everywhere, now everybody started mumering and wondering what’s happening, two other yoruba women were already pouring curses while some men where already sending vocal threats to the driver, it then occurred to me that nobody in d bus stood up from there seat as they were shouting and wailing, since I was sitting behind d driver I decided to take a peep and also shout at the driver,  as I stood up a bit to shout driver are you Deafffffff! [I was about to shout “are you deaf” initially] ……. I screamed Jesus! After what I saw and I blacked out [I fainted I guess] ……

NEXT ON EPISODE 05
………………………………………….

I’m available for any blog admin that needs my services……
You reach me on

Instagram: OLLANREWAJU
Fb: olanrewaju michael
Twitter: @itz_miichaell
BBM pin: 5934C760

6 thoughts on “9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 01 Episode 04] written by #michael_ghost

  1. Pingback: 9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Prologue] written by #michael_ghost | University of Gossip

  2. Pingback: 9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 01 Episode 05] written by #michael_ghost | University of Gossip

  3. Pingback: S.M.G Tales: 60 Shades of Judith Episode 4 part D | University of Gossip

  4. Pingback: S.M.G Tales: 60 Shades of Judith Episode 04 part B | University of Gossip

Leave a Reply

