Nigerian stories: African sex tales and Nigerian sex story

image

All sex stories dropped by Unigoss so Far…. Just incase you have  missed any story; This is a chance to catch up on the lost stories you have not read, thus it would be constantly updated every 2weeks as we release more stories  Enjoy

while other stories are either researched edited stories by the author himself

 

Last updated 16- november- 2017……

NIGERIAN SEX STORIES HERE

9ja StoryOne bad night stand #Aooms

9ja StoryWe were just friends #Aooms 

9ja StoryMy Ulcer #Aooms 

9ja StoryFine Bara (Part 2) #Aooms 

9ja StoryTales by Maami (episode 01) #Aooms 

9ja StoryFine Bara #Aooms 

9ja StoryHalf of a biro cover #Aooms 

9ja Story: Love and Politics #Aooms 

9ja Story: My Ulcer. || Written by #Aooms

9ja StoryDR CHEAT 

9ja Story: Lap dance #Aooms

9ja Story: Assistant Boyfriend #Aooms

 

Sex_House_Logo

New 2015 Stories – HERE

Sex Story : ALL SEX STORIES:  LINK 1 …………… PART 2 ……… Part 3  ……….. Bonus PART

Sex Story: A night with sarah VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Mistaken identity VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Jane and her boss VIEW HERE

Sex Story: A prostitute’s brief encounter VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Mother Superior And I (Reverend Sister on Nun) VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My girlfriend’s sister and her friend VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Cumming without you VIEW HERE

Sex Story: The Bad Boy Diaries: Screwing My Boss’s Daughter VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My tutor VIEW HERE

Sex Story: The night is just beginning VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Medical Checkup VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My dad & i (part 1) VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My dad & i (part 2) VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My dad & i (part 3) VIEW HERE

 

[TRUE LIFE STORY] How I Was Brutally Raped By A Friend While Trying To Get A Job VIEW HERE

My sexual story with Nigeria’s Banking Sector VIEW HERE

My sex scandal with a GOvernor’s son #UNIGOSS VIEW HERE

The risk of social media to ladies [part 1] – S.M.G #Unigoss VIEW HERE

The risk of social media to ladies [part 2] – S.M.G #Unigoss VIEW HERE

Cynthia’s Diaries  Part one VIEW HERE

Previously on Cynthia’s Diaries – Part 2 VIEW HERE

Sex story: Cynthia’s Diaries – Part 3 VIEW HERE

Last Nigeria Virgin [pt. 1 Green Rose]: VIEW HERE

Last Nigeria Virgin [pt. 2 Red Rose]:  VIEW HERE

sex story: The Corper’s Sexcapade:  VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My SHS Prom Night: VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Confessions Of A Sex Freak – Part 1: VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Confessions Of A Sex Freak (Part 2): VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Confessions Of A Sex Freak – Part 3: VIEW HERE

Sex Story: The Valentine sex Weekend: VIEW HERE

Video: Valentine sex tape: VIEW HERE

Sex Story: All sex stories videos + Photos +Downloads

Lwkmd… !! My encounter with a Kenya immigrant VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My roommate & I VIEW HERE

Sex Story: silence………….. sex with a stranger VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Friendly Neighbor VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Web Sex Goddess VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Boss & I VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Blindfolded And Iced… VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Sex with my Best friend VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Nike’s Bedroom Invasion VIEW HERE

Sex Story: ICE VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Lust on a Saturday night VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Speed dial to orgasm VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Friends With Benefits VIEW HERE

Sex Story:  My night with the nurse VIEW HERE

Sex Story:  Vivacious Vickie VIEW HERE

S.MG Tales: Avengers VIEW HERE

Sex Story: The Tourch VIEW HERE

Sex Story: 50Shades of Black VIEW HERE

Sex Story: In da Club VIEW HERE

Sex Story:  The delayed parole VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Caged VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Jennifer’s story VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Oga’s Madam VIEW HERE

Sex Story: $1m cab driver VIEW HERE

Sex Story: The rematch parole VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My best friend Bucky VIEW HERE

Sex Story: Reuniting with my lover VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Dad & i (part 1) VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Dad & i (part 2) VIEW HERE

Sex Story: My Dad & i (part 3) VIEW HERE

Sex Story: The night is just beginning VIEW HERE

If you have an interesting sex or relationship based story you want to share feel free to contact us…..

Visit: unigoss.wordpress.com
Follow: @iam_unigoss
Follow: @Aooms
Bbm pin: 5934C760
Bbm channel: C004100BE

2 thoughts on “Nigerian stories: African sex tales and Nigerian sex story

  1. Pingback: 9ja Story: Tales by maami (Episode 01) #Aooms | University of Gossip

Leave a Reply

