Exclusive Secret: [Photos] Annual Report of University of Gossip 2015 #unigoss

image

A lot of fans and bloggers have so far being asking about Unigoss Secret of getting traffic,  to your amazement there is no secret per say,  Everything there you see is based on consistency, creativity and God’s grace…

Special thanks to my helpers and motivators

image

1. Temmy Sparkles : CEO of Temmysparkles.com,  my motivator, benefactor and bestie

image

2. Jennifer Emesiana: My thug sister, an agbero sister from the ghetto side of life,  she helped with sharing of my posts and also dropped comments..  She helped in so many ways…

image

3. Judith hanrankis: CEO OF harankis.blogpot.com..  In many ways I don’t know how to appreciate but I owe her alot.  She also contributed to the story “60 Shades of Judith

image

4. Ollanrewaju Michael: story writer and owner of 9jastories.wordpress.com…  No one like him,  committed himself to unigoss.wordpress.com, also helped in dropping stories,  the sole owner of “S.M.G Tales” and he is also freelance Blogger.. 
To know more about him or to get to him : Gllobalguru@gmail.com
Bbm pin: 5934C760
FB: Olanrewaju michael

image

5. Michael Tasie: initial sponsor of the whole blogging business.  I owe this particular boss everything,  I miss him,  he has  being a brother to me in every way,  he believes in me so much,  I don’t know how to repay him back.. 

Now let’s see the big secret that makes unigoss.wordpress.com  get so much traffic…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Special thanks to my God, helpers, motivators, friends, Fans, viewers, family and critics..

Happy New year in Advance…

2 thoughts on “Exclusive Secret: [Photos] Annual Report of University of Gossip 2015 #unigoss

Leave a Reply

