9JA Cex Story: Magical Michael. ¦ [Season 01 Episode 04] written by #michael_ghost

image

This story is 99% Fiction.. Do not try this in the real world….

Previously on S01 EPISODE 03

The next day at school I noticed my friends talking to a couple of the shs Choir   leaders . They looked over at me their mouths dropped open, they said something to my friends then looked back at me and smiled. I was wondering what was up when… ‘Smack ‘ something hit me in the back of the head…. Street boys ti take over,  they caught up with me.

I heard one of the Choir Leaders tell them to leave me alone. I was on the ground on my back… I opened my eyes and looked up. Temitope the head choir leader was standing right above me with a foot on either side of my head. I was looking straight into her crotch. She was wearing standard cotton panties but the Camel Toe stood out it was a very tantalizing p*ssy so smooth and well defined. I lay there not moving or saying a word just admiring. The other Choir members and my cousins were chewing out the street boys and telling them that if they didn’t leave me alone they would not be able to get a date the rest of their time in school. Temi stepped on over me then the next choir member stepped over me and I could see her panties then the next till I had seen all their panties. Then my cousins stepped over and they were not wearing panties. I swear I could see beads of moisture on tola’s p*ssy hair. They both looked down at me and smiled.
The street boys actually leaned down and helped me up, they asked me why the choir members were protecting me. I laughed and said , “ I have an educated tongue.” they answered Yeah right. They didn’t believe me but I didn’t care as long as they left me alone.
After lunch was my study period. As I was walking down the hall to the library, Mrs. Johnson grabbed me by the arm and said “Come with me” Mrs Johnson, we call her the prune. She drag me to her class room and told me to get under her desk she told me she had heard the girls talking. I ask her what I was supposed to do under the desk. Her answer was to do what I do best and she pulled up her dress and scooted forward in her chair.

The bell rang and I could hear students entering the classroom and seating themselves. Mrs johnson tells them to continue reading where they left off. And to get started NOW. Some how I realized the last command was directed to me. I looked up and discovered that Mrs johnson may look like a prune but her p*ssy didn’t. I first reached up and caressed it with my fingers and ran my hands up the inside of her thighs. I took a deep breath hmm her p*ssy smelled like hot agege bread and butter. I moved closer and licked softly the length of her slit. I could feel her legs moving and spreading, I inserted my tongue as deep as I could get it. I heard her moan softly then I smashed my face into her crotch and chowed down. Soon her hips were moving around on her chair and I felt her grab hold of my head…. Wow time flies when you are having fun. I heard the bell ring and could hear everyone leaving. When the last one was out I pushed Mrs johnson’s chair back and with prick in hand I mounted her before she could move. One thing was clear as tight as her p*ssy was I don’t think it had been used in a while. It didn’t take long till I exploded to match hers. I pulled out took some tissue from her desk and wiped my self clean. As I was on my way to my next class she said, “You need some private tutoring at my house, I will call your Mother and arrange it. And Thanks.”

I learned one lesson from this… it don’t matter what the face looks like up above, whats down below is still made for love.

Finally School was out for the day I made my way to Aunty Tolu ‘s place . Today Aunty tolu had a large pan of apples cooking on the outdoor grill and as usual this time of day no tourist were around this street. “Michael I need your help inside.” As we walked into the house aunty tolu turned around and sat on the bed and pulled her dress up showing her bare p*ssy. She said “I think you missed a spot last time “ I needed no encouragement and dove right in, today I hoped to get my prick some action. I licked and sucked and caressed I ran my tongue all over the out side of her p*ssy then sucked in the left p*ssy lip into my mouth then did the same to the right I swirled my tongue around her clit. Her feet were beating a tattoo on my back and she was bouncing all over the bed…suddenly her whole body relaxed. I raised up and moved higher on her body till my prick was at the gates of heaven i slid in oh so gently and felt right at home. I pulled one of her big titties out and began to suck on the nipple. Aunty tolu’u butt began to make circles on the bed … Suddenly her eyes popped open as if she just now realized I was in her. Her head began to bounce back and forth and she was saying No, No, No but Her p*ssy was saying Yes,Yes, Yes. Aunty tolu suddenly began to moan and moan and then to Howl, I leaned over and covered her mouth with mine. She howled right into my mouth causing my cheeks to pooch out, then her ass began to bounce till she bounced me onto the floor. I stood up and watch her as she slowly calms down. “Michael that is the most sex I have had since your Uncle passed two years ago.. I talked to my baby twins and they said I should quit being silly and to do what feels good. So if you don’t mind we can do this again if you want too.” I smiled at her “Next time I want to be some where so I can get you naked so I can play with your big tits.” Aunty Tolu said she had to get back to work and left me in the house alone. I sat there for a few minutes basking in the glow of enjoyable sex.

Suddenly the house door flew open… there stood temi…..

Next on S01 EPISODE 05

written by S.M.G
Gllobalguru@gmail.com

One thought on “9JA Cex Story: Magical Michael. ¦ [Season 01 Episode 04] written by #michael_ghost

Leave a Reply

