Exclusive: Rapper Eva Alordiah Announces Retirement From Music

image

Rapper Eva Alordiah Announces Retirement From Music: “I’m Ready For the Next Chapter in my Life!”

image

Yesterday, Eva Alordiah stunned fans whens he announced that she is retiring from music. The rapper made this shocking comment on her Instagram page while publicising her show billed for March 26, 2016 in Lagos.   “It’s tomorrow!! My last show as a ‘Music Artiste’! Yes, I am ending another chapter in my life and ready for the next,” she wrote, adding, “If you Love Eva, you gotta be here tomorrow no? Please  I really want you to come. Bring 4 friends.

image

“I would be performing songs from before you knew me till right now! It is Live and Unplugged with the band and I want to share this experience with only the best and realest fans!” She said.

image

Many of her fans are speculating that she is quitting music for marriage, the claims hinged on the fact that the rapper got engaged this January. But the rapper and makeup artist is set to debut her own fashion line, Eleven11 by EvaAlordiah, an announcement she made in January, days after her engagement to boyfriend Caesar.

Leave a Reply

