9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Episode 01] written by #michael_ghost


Summary on 60 Shades of Judith

PREVIOUSLY ON LAST EPISODE

I Left Michael’s house the next morning as early as 4:30am. Got to my house around 7am.. The streets was still  a bit quite no shop was open yet,  so I was able to walk fast to my gate without any Amebo distance.

Knok Knok, I knocked on our gate,  [Gate opens] as soon as my sister saw me,  she ran inside screaming ‘mummy’,  I could guess they must have being very worried and must have searched for me vigorously…

Mum: Judith!!! [she shouted],  oni Pami meaning “I won’t kill her,  where have you being –  she asked.  I was ushered in,  I was later given an audience to narrate my Ordeal after of course mum had shouted on me with all her strength,  after  she had all what happened to me,  she was all calm…..

***************3 weeks after***********

I became the baby of the house for the past 3weeks,  I was not allowed to do anything,  I was not allowed to go out late at night,  my story had spread round the whole street that if anyone sees me walking alone on the street,  they always end up asking me series of questions about where I am coming from, where I am going,  some will still ask me to re-narrate my story.  Mehn,  I was not loving this life,  I  wish these people will just let me be,  I was being watched at home and on the streets,  my life was on a 24hrs surveillance by Amebo people with their CCTV eyes and ears..  Chai, Judith see your life,  even your enemies they watch over you..

************A month later************

Everything was calm by now,  I was gentle and scarce, I was also preparing for my jamb,  there was actually no time to roam the streets and rock clubs,  I miss fun….  These days I’m not too free.

My jamb Centre was in Ogun state, Nigeria which means I have travel to Ogun a day b4 my jamb so I won’t miss the exam,  fortunately I have an uncle in Ogun,  so I decided I would go to Ogun state a month before, at least just to escape all these monitoring spirits on my streets.

Exactly a week to my exam,  I packed my loads and moved to Ogun,  believe me the journey wasn’t nice,  my mum called me every second to make sure I was alright,  I was not happy with this but I understood all was for my well being.
I got to my uncle’s place safe,  I was welcomed very well,  I was over pampered by him,  it was great fun..

My uncle had a wife and two children, one boy one girl,  his wife had gone to pay a visit to their son who was in boarding school somewhere in Abuja,  so it was only my uncle and his daughter, precious that were at home,  precious was a good friend of mine but she too dey sleep,  she sleep pass Sleeping Beauty but she plays alot also.. My day of arrival was awesome but I had no idea that my night had something special in store…

To be continued…….

NEXT ON EPISODE 02

4 thoughts on “9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Episode 01] written by #michael_ghost

  1. Pingback: 9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Prologue] written by #michael_ghost | University of Gossip

  2. Pingback: 9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Episode 02] written by #michael_ghost | University of Gossip

  3. Pingback: 9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 01 Episode 15] written by #michael_ghost | University of Gossip

Leave a Reply

