9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Episode 06] written by #michael_ghost

PREVIOUSLY ON LAST EPISODE

I turned my phone off, logged off my computer and threw myself on the bed, wailing into my pillow with huge sobs. It wasn’t fair. I’d done my research. Girls my age were taken advantage of every day, all over the world. Unwillingly, by both dirty older men & Young guys that chased them. At times it was their family members. Uncles, brothers, fathers. All chasing after these stupid reluctant girls, doing all the work, seducing them. The internet was full of stories, pictures, videos, nude pics. Endless amounts relationship disaster.

No one really ever chased me. Except maybe few fools who just wanted “hit & run” sex, but even then, they were all talk. What was it about me that made me so unwanted? Why do pple just like to overlook me like piece of pitiful meat ? Why am i so thin? It’s Annoying & Stupid?.
Just when I tort Sam would have being the perfect guy that could steal me from my gentle boyfriend, he decided to show the beast in him. Fuck!, I can’t really think straight.

[back to how it all played out at the restaurant]

Like play, like play, Sam said I should follow him home, I was willing to but I wanted to stall him a bit, keep him on suspense, i wanted to tease him, i was surprised how he did not sense it, instead he was persistent i should follow him home, I was still joking around, messing with his mind, i never knew he was that serious until he brought out his phone and showed me my nudes, threatening me, he might not delete them if I choose not to follow him home. I tried to persuade him to give me his phone i could delete it but he refused, he had evil serious grin on his face. It was then I realize he was actually serious, fear creeped slowly into me, i became uncomfortable with every air I breath in. Somewhere deep within me I still had hope he was joking but I was wrong he wasn’t. I had mixed feeling, I was angry, sad, miserable and every other bad feeling possible was really messing me up big time. I did not know when tears rolled down my eyes, i just stood up and left his front without any statement and here I’m crying my life out on the bed. Next day was jamb but i was emotionally broken down to pieces, you know it’s an advice, never let your crush know you have a crush until you are sure you guys have mutual feelings. Sam just messed me up big time. Goodnight.

**********Next Day**********

It’s a brand dull morning, greeted precious and her dad as they bade me farewell in my exams. I got to the exam center, ignored almost every thing, just sat under one tree in front of the examination hall and was still trying to replay what happen yesterday, I felt it should be a dream but i was wrong, this is reality, Chai mehn I’m messed up, soon an announcement was made by one of the invigilators that we should line up for inspection as the exams was about to start.
After the whole inspection, I did the exams and when I was trough i left immediately.

I got home, by then i have already made up my mind I was going to Lagos with immediate alacrity, at least to me it felt like i was running away from everything, that night precious dad sneaked in as usual to seduce me but this night was different oo, he met me sitting down on the bed like i was waiting for him, precious was surprisingly awake beside me, he mood changed, as just smiled and told his daughter he came to check on us and he did not want to disturb but before he could complete his statement, precious made it clear i was leaving for Lagos later that morning. The shock and disbelieve in his look is enough to tell me he was not happy at all, he came inside our room, sat on our bed and tried to persuade me to stay one more week, I was adamant ooo, Chai, my mind is made up, as long as I am in Ogun, I won’t have peace of mind, I might not be able to stop thinking about sam and his treats.
Later that morning i zoomed off, no time, as I was in the bus I was happy like I have solved half of my problems, Lagos felt like an angel rescuing me from hell, home felt like heaven, little did I know what was awaiting me at home…….

NEXT ON EPISODE 07

 

READ MORE 9JA STORIES  BELOW 

1. 9JA STORY: AUNTY SHOLA [2016]

2. 9JA STORY: SARAH’S DELIMA [2016]

3. 9JA STORY: BARELY TWINS [2016]

4. 9JA STORY: $1M TAXI Driver [2015]

5. 9JA STORY: WORDS THAT TOUCH[2016]

6. 9JA STORY: MRS ILL LUCK [2016]

7. 9JA STORY: AKWARD MOMENT [2016]

8. 9JA STORY: 60 SHADES OF JUDITH [2015]

9.  9JA STORY: MAGICAL MICHAEL [2016]

10.  9JA STORY: SEDUCING BOSE [2016]

11.  9JA STORY: SEDUCING MICHAEL [2016]

12. 9JA STORY: TRUTH OR DARE [2015/2016]

13.  9JA STORY: POOL OF SEDUCTION [2016]

14.  9JA STORY: JENNIFER’S STORY [2015] 

15. 9JA STORY: SEDUCING JUDITH [2016]

16. 9JA POEM: THE EDGE  [2016]

2 thoughts on “9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Episode 06] written by #michael_ghost

  1. Pingback: 9JA Stories: 60 Shades of Judith [Season 02 Prologue] written by #michael_ghost | University of Gossip

Leave a Reply

