9ja story: AngelGhost  S01. E01  || written by #michael_ghost

 

My life is not worthy of emulation,  right now I am listening to ‘dem dey go’  a song sung by “Brymo”,  i dunno the spirit behind  the song but the beat is forcing my spiritual self into trance,  now all I can do is think….

ALSO READ: LOVE AND SACRIFICE 

I was once a loner,  I work alone,  depend on no one,  i help the people i can help,  I also ask for favours if I feel I am stuck but I don’t depend or expect much from people…  I met a girl,  i nicked name her ‘diamond dragon’,  she was everything to me,  but she came from a broken home and things were not the way it suppose to be financially,  Most times when we chat or when we’re together, she let’s me know she has needs,  then has a little guy,  the money my parents give me was enough for me to live a comfortable life but now I am not alone,  I tried my best not to eat some days to be able to give her 1k anytime she pays me a visit but she is a growing Girl,  Her needs were more than that of 1k, I knew,  i wanted to keep her but I need to have money.  Luckily after much search I got an online job,  content Manger to be precised,  the pay was small but I if I’m focus enough,  my pay could increase..  So I kept everything and everyone aside to be focused.  She complained about my lack of communication but I did not listen to her rants because i was too focused. I wanted to be able to surprise her,  as a matter of fact I had a plan to surprise her at the end year..  She kept using BBM dp to lodge her complains indirectly at me but I did not mind all that,  all I wanted was to be able to provide for her,  I expected her to understand after all I told I just got a job. As time moved on she stopped complaining, she stopped disturbing me, I felt she changed. I asked why she changed,  she said nothing,  she kept acting stranger and stranger..  I wasn’t too bothered, I was too occupied with my focus on work..  All that was in my head was me surprising her….  Then it happened.  “I’m sorry if I hurt you but I can’t continue with this anymore,  we can still be friends”  she texted me on Whatsapp.

I was suppose to be sorry and sober at first but na lie,  I was furious,  see someone I am working all my life for so I can surprise her.  I was angry,  furious,  I can’t even remember the words I said to her then but the moment it was dawn on me that i had lost my diamond dragon,  I had to beg.  Now begging is that which I don’t do,  remember I’m a loner,  relationships are just necessary distractions,  but she was an exception,  I loved her like there was no other, i knew she did too but she said she doesn’t again and she can never be,  her mind was made up…  Hmm,  2months of begging,  unlike me,  yes!, but I did beg,  not for love again but for how I must have hurt her..  I moved on with my lonely life…. It’s a year now.  Since I lost my diamond dragon. When I met her then I was using a UK used blackberry touch 1,  after she broke up and i chose to focus on work, within a year I got to use a blackberry torch 2, a tablet and a Samsung Galaxy grand..    Within 2yrs ,  I got a new laptop worth N32ok, an iPhone7 worth 450k + a new Sony phone,  4packs of headset that cast N7, 500 each not to forget the fact that i always subscribed every month which costs me N3,500 too. I had enough change to do chopping, still I splurge out 50k on things I couldn’t account for..  It’s 2.5 Yrs now.  One way or the other we were connected again but just “hi-hi”  levels,  now she is got a job not much of a making money job but at least she isn’t jobless.  Now I am the one that lacks the job,  In a  space of 2months of me being  jobless,  I have being hurt twice emotionally,  girls can be funny but law of karma caught me right handed, I was paying for the sins I have committed,  all the people i never cared about in the past..

It’s 5months now,  no job,  i have being emotional,  bored,  soft,  gullible,  lovable, caring…

Who love don epp,  this girls don’t believe in love even when they have it,  it’s all flirt…
When your passion is your career,  Sleep becomes an enemy, feelings becomes Unwanted distraction,  every minutes is chance for you to be successful,  you would always be in the “ZONE”…
You can’t blame me for being in the zone.  I gained alot. Right now the economy has changed drastically,  I am gat no job,  I can’t enter any form of zone without any form of motivation..
This is where the issue lies, every guy wants to get a confirm babe before he makes it,  at least that would assure him that the love is genuine…  I am yet to have any form of girlfriend or flirt mate or true love, i am about to get a job,  maybe not now but soon,  if I get the job before bae,  I would most likely put my all in the job and loose track of any other thing around me which means I technically would turn to my old self again, so I taught… If you were in my shoes would you choose to continue to be a “lone warrior”   or  be that “emotional soft being”  that people love.???

EKO Nii !!!!! People screaming “Eko nii”  a song sung by legely,  I woke up from my Trans,  took the last sip of my drink and joined the crowd…………
I would see guys later in the next Episode…..

EPISODE 02

EPISODE 02          

7:30pm Daily   

********************************

Writers BBM PIN: 5934C760 

GLLOBALGURU@GMAIL.COM 

INSTAGRAM: @ITZ_MIICHAELL 

FB PAGE: UNIVERSITY OF GOSSIP 

FB GROUP: AFRICAN TALES AND 9JA STORIES 

READ MORE 9JA STORIES  BELOW 

1. 9JA STORY: AUNTY SHOLA [2016]

2. 9JA STORY: SARAH’S DELIMA [2016]

3. 9JA STORY: BARELY TWINS [2016]

4. 9JA STORY: $1M TAXI Driver [2015]

5. 9JA STORY: WORDS THAT TOUCH[2016]

6. 9JA STORY: MRS ILL LUCK [2016]

7. 9JA STORY: AKWARD MOMENT [2016]

8. 9JA STORY: 60 SHADES OF JUDITH [2015]

9.  9JA STORY: MAGICAL MICHAEL [2016]

10.  9JA STORY: SEDUCING BOSE [2016]

11.  9JA STORY: SEDUCING MICHAEL [2016]

12. 9JA STORY: TRUTH OR DARE [2015/2016]

13.  9JA STORY: POOL OF SEDUCTION [2016]

14.  9JA STORY: JENNIFER’S STORY [2015] 

15. 9JA STORY: SEDUCING JUDITH [2016]

16. 9JA POEM: THE EDGE  [2016]

2 thoughts on “9ja story: AngelGhost  S01. E01  || written by #michael_ghost

Leave a Reply

