AngelGhost  S01. E06  || written by #michael_ghost

PREVIOUSLY ON ANGELGHOST


********************************

I woke up, hearing the creak in the floor next to my bed. I was instantly awake, and sat up, ready to scream.

“Shhhhh.” A familiar voice soothed. “It’s only me.”

I relaxed. “ghost? What are you doing here?” Glancing at the clock on the table she replied. “It is three in the morning!”

Ghost laughed. “I tried to call, but your phone has been shut off.” He sat on the bed next to her. “I sent dozens of text messages, but your in-box was full, and they wouldn’t go through.”

READ ALSO: MISS  VIVIAN 

READ ALSO: TRUTH OR DARE [PART 3]

READ ALSO: TWO SISTERS

********************************

I rubbed her eyes. I pulled my pillow under me, and sat up in bed. “I thought you were not attracted by me.” i replied. “I didn’t know what I had to do get your erection at the club last time.”

“No Honey! I’m attracted by you rare beauty.” He reached out and brushed a strand of hair out of her eyes. “I have tried reaching you, I had to get your attention.” He chuckled “I figured that showing up in your bed room here at 3:00 am, would get your attention.”

“I don’t know what to say.” i was confused. I didn’t know what to do, but was exited to have this man here in my room, before I could ask how he got to my room..

He leaned down and gently kissed my lips. “There is nothing you have to say.” His hand came up and cupped my cheek. He looked into her eyes. “Well except maybe to say yes.”

His lips pressed more firmly against mine. I felt my heart start to race. His lips parted and his tongue slowly entered my mouth. My own, met his, and they circled, dancing together softly. My head began to spin. “Yes!” i gasped. “Oh God ghost, Yes!”

His hand came down and grabbed my breast through my nightgown. My nipples responded instantly by pinching into tight, little points. Ghost gently squeezed my breast, and lightly played with my now hard nipple. My arm went around his neck, and pulled him tighter against my mouth. My other hand ran over his chest.

“Lets get this out of the way.” He said, while reaching down to the hem of my nightgown.

I silently consented by raising my arms. The cool night air felt amazing, as he raised the thin material over my head, revealing my bare breasts. “You too.” i whispered, pulling his shirt up.

He laid me back onto the pillows, kissing me deeply, bare chests, skin to skin. His hand caressed my body, finding it’s way to the the space between my legs. The air was drawn from my lungs as his strong fingers traced the pathway between my legs, and back up again. My body reacted with involuntary actions. My flesh broke out in goosebumps, the temperature between my legs rose, and i found myself wet with natural lubrication. His finger once again ran the length of my slit, pressing slightly against the sensitive spot at the top.

“MMMM!” i moaned softly. “That feels so good.”

He pulled his mouth from mine, and in the dim light i could see his smile. “Well then, let’s see what else makes you feel good.” His head lowered and took one tight nipple into his mouth. My back arched at the feeling. His tongue swirled around, as his finger made similar movements against my clit. He slid his finger down, separating my lips, and let it press slowly inside of me. His strong hand was pulling upwards, while his finger explored inside of me. I was hot and wet, moaning with every movement.

“Ahh Ahhh AHHHH! Oh ghost! Don’t stop!” i felt the incredible feeling of my orgasm approaching.

He doubled his efforts on pleasuring me. He could feel my hips rising to meet the pressure of his touch. My breathing causing my chest to rise into his kisses.

My cries of pleasure were music to his ears. “OH YES ghost!” my legs clamped down around his hand. My back was arched, and my mouth was wide, gasping for breath. He momentarily pressed harder against my button, then slowed his movements, to allow me to relax from my orgasm. He reached up and caressed my breast, rising up to kiss mr passionately with his lips. Loving the feeling of my heated breath against his lips.

As i laid there, chest heaving, breath coming in gasps, he looked down at me. “So does this mean you contact me?”

The smile i gave him warmed his heart. “I didn’t know that you needed me this much.” i gave a small giggle, then pulled him in for another long kiss. When we parted i looked into his eyes.

He pulled me into his arms in a warm embrace. ” He gave me a small kiss. “There is just one small thing…”

I looked up from inside of the arms that surrounded me. “What is it?”

Ghost smiled as he responded. “For us to do this again, you would need to…
WAKE UP AND READ MY MESSAGES !”

I woke with a start ! The loud clap of thunder followed by a bright flash of lightning. I tug the bedclothes around my head , as i shivered and waited for the next one. When it came it brought the rain thrashing against my window. I’m not really a fan of thunder storms, it scares the ship out of me. Come to think of it, I had a funny dream that I cannot explain at the moment, who the hell is ghost and why does the name sounds so familiar, like i have heard of it some where, I sat on my bed, tried to think but the more i taught the more clueless i become about she i Don get spiritual Husband nii, i no mind oo, make just produce money for me, wait oo, abi my prostitution Don enter spiritual realm, dem don dey find me spiritually too, na wa, even devil wan taste.. Chai! jumoke think, think, were did you know that guy from? I was damn clueless, then it struck my mind that I should check my text message inbox like the guy in the dream instructed, I did check Sha, no inbox, as I was about to toss the phone back on the bed, my phone vibrated, a message popped up at the top of the screen of my android, the first thing I saw…….

To be continued. . … … .. 

EPISODE 07 

EPISODE 07 

7:30pm Daily   

********************************

Writers BBM PIN: 5934C760 

GLLOBALGURU@GMAIL.COM 

INSTAGRAM: @ITZ_MIICHAELL 

FB PAGE: UNIVERSITY OF GOSSIP 

FB GROUP: AFRICAN TALES AND 9JA STORIES 

Leave a Reply

