AngelGhost  S01. E10 || written by #michael_ghost

PREVIOUSLY ON ANGELGHOST


********************************

fhuuuul, mumu, Chai, dem suppose break your head, idiot pikin, who send you message? Oloshi, hain you are stupid af, I tell you say make 2 of us Colonbi together form church, you dey do daddy’s boy, see your life upside down, mumu, you just allow small Unilag boy dey yab a whole graduate like you, you dey waste your pastoral talent on top another person matter. Dem beg you nii, you need spiritual slap, in shot come my side, make I epp your life, make I epp you germinate sense.

READ ALSO:

9JA STORY: AUNTY SHOLA 

9JA STORY: SARAH’S DELIMA

9JA STORY: BARELY TWINS

9JA STORY: BARELY TWINS 2

9JA STORY: $1M TAXI Driver

9JA STORY: WORDS THAT TOUCH

9JA STORY: MRS ILL LUCK

9JA STORY: AKWARD MOMENT

9JA STORY: LOVE AND SACRIFICE

 9JA STORY: LOVE AND SACRIFICE 2

READ ALSO: LOVE AND JEALOUSY 

READ ALSO: LOVE AND CULTURE 

READ ALSO: LOVE AND MADNESS 

READ ALSO: TWO SISTERS 

READ ALSO: MISS VIVIAN 

********************************

Chai, ghost you be cow, serious ewu. Hain, all these abuse for me alone, if it’s not “sexy Foe”, then it’s no one else. Her name is folake, I call her Sexy Foe, they are seven in her family, she is the only girl and the last born, brought up by a single father and six brothers, she’s not a tomboy but she reasons like guy, she does virtually every thing her brothers do except for flirting, she can’t flirt like they do, she is a girl, she is quite shy when it comes to relationship, Sexy Foe raps well with guys but that was not her selling point, she has massive hips back up with a curvy ass, her boobs were not big but they were not flat either, her hips are large and well sized enough to form a well shaped love sign, her attitude was well loved by mostly guys, since she grew up with 5 brothers, flowing with guys was easy for her, to be sincere she actually reasons like a guy which is bad market for guys trying do “hit and run” with her,they always end up loosing their money and still not get to her pants. we dicussed for a while and yab eachother wella then we ended the chat. Back to boredom, joblessness is not good oooo, my account was decreasing day by day, needed to find how to increase the amount in my bank, then an idea struck my mind “BETTING”. i’m not a fan of betting but i really need to increase money in my bank account, fast fast i open account with a betting company and deposited 10k there. As i was about to bet my first game i got a call.

RING !! RING !!

me: hello

tobi: sup

me: am good and you

tobi: am cool, how are your parents?

me: they are fine and urs? …. erm ….erm please who am i speaking too

tobi: so you have forgotten about me?

me: am sorry but i have changed phones quite a number of times.

tobi: rich boy, take a guess

me: i can’t, i’ve tried but i don’t seem to recognize the voice

tobi: hmm, ok o, its me tobi, your secondary school friend

me: oooh! wow! longest time

tobi: so you have forgotten about me abi

me: No inever i did, dont be offended i don’t have your number again, i misplaced my old fone since.

tobi: so how your side now, how life?

me: we dey manage jare

tobi: liar, omo baba olowo

me: omo this economy no nice ooo, where are u based now, and how are your parents?

tobi: i’m about concluding my NYSC service jare, i am based in lagos but serving in Niger.

me: that’s nice where in lag

tobi: (she ignores the question) are you still with your parents?

me: no, i stay alone now

tobi: good i will pay you a visit when i am in lagos. hope you good sha?

me: yesso

tobi: i would call you another time, i just said i should try and see if your number will go, take care

me: ok, take care,bye.

i dropped the call but i was still shocked. Tobi was my indirect 1st girlfriend back in secondary school. Back then
Tobi and i had known each other pretty much our whole lives. We have lived only 4 houses apart since we were in nusery two. We grew up playing with each other, and being only 5 months apart in age we were in the same classes together. As we started primary six, Tobi started to develop into a young lady. Her breasts began to flourish and become rounder. She was shy at first of her new body, but i didn’t seem to notice them and our relationship really didn’t change any. All through the year her breasts continued to slowly get bigger and now she was aware of her nipples as well. They always seemed to be erect and the bras that she wore didn’t really hide them all that well. When we started high school, for the first time ever we were not in all the same classes. Tobi always had an interest in helping people and she was thinking about a career in maybe nursing. I was pretty sure that i wouldn’t be smart enough to attend university and a simple blue collar job was the best that i could hope for. With these goals in mind, we both took our own path through high school so that during the day we hardly saw each other but after school most days we managed to walk home together. There was never a question of romance in our minds because growing up together as best friends it never entered our minds that there was more out there besides being best friends. My 18th birthday party was coming up and i was glad that it was finally close. Tobi had her party already and i couldn’t wait to have mine. One hot June day, as we were walking home talking about the few days that were left of school before holidays would start, Tobi asked me what my plans were after graduation. I didn’t really answer that quickly, mostly because i hadn’t really thought about it. When I finally did answered i said “Well, I guess I will end up in one of the local factories here.” Tobi was a little disappointed to hear that because she thought i could do much better than that. She was just about to suggest some courses i could take when we walked up to her front door. I being helpful as always, grabbed her backpack off her shoulders and held it for her as she unlocked the front door. Turning back towards me, she reached for her backpack. Instead of handing it to her, i just stood there with a confused look on my face….

To be continued……..


NEXT ON EPISODE 11

NEXT ON EPISODE 11
7:30pm Daily   

********************************

Writers BBM PIN: 5934C760 

GLLOBALGURU@GMAIL.COM 

INSTAGRAM: @ITZ_MIICHAELL 

FB PAGE: UNIVERSITY OF GOSSIP 

FB GROUP: AFRICAN TALES AND 9JA STORIES 

Leave a Reply

