9ja Story: My past against My present written by #michael_ghost

Hi unigoss.

Allow me to remain anonymous

I used to be a very bad girl to begin with, I mean all shades of bad, it’s a very terrible past filled all sort of dirty sex and all sorts of crazy slutty behaviour but I later repented.
I met with a guy fews years later in which I fell in love with.
He introduced me to his family couple of times , his mum and sisters treated me well, his father is never around as he is a pastor and always on ministorial appointment.

*********************************************

READ ALSO:  LOVE AND SACRIFICE 

READ ALSO: LOVE AND JEALOUSY 

READ ALSO: LOVE AND CULTURE 

READ ALSO: LOVE AND MADNESS 

READ ALSO: Love and Madness

READ ALSO: SARAH’S DELIMA

READ ALSO: WORDS THAT TOUCH


*********************************************

But on a particular day I finally met his father , when I saw who he was, I fainted.

Why did I faint ?

His father was the one who disvigined me and tort me all shades of dirty sex and open my life to all sort crazy stuffs, he was my sugar daddy then.

I was woke up at the hospital, my boyfriend was really worried i just told him it was stress so as to eaze his mind.

Fews days later, his daddy called me and he told me he misses our time together, he wants us to re-ignite the past.

If I don’t agree , he will tell the family and his son that I was a prostitute before.

People tend to believe pastors over anybody. That’s scares me alot

Please what should I do ?

3 thoughts on “9ja Story: My past against My present written by #michael_ghost

  1. Pingback: 9ja Story: The 10-Year Reunion | University of Gossip

  2. Its better to tell your partner about your past than keep it away from him,trust me,its just for the main time before he knows himself……..so its better you let him know and he’s gonna understand…..

  3. Tell him, and leave the relationship,, even thousand he would accept you now, because the love still dey shak ham, just leave, find love Else were, so u won’t be hunted in your marriage,,,, that’s ur consequence so face it… Let him knowing who his dad is and find love elsewhere NNE,,,thank you

Leave a Reply

